Can I get e-units back if the informant doesn’t fill out the form?

If the status of the form is "New", and you delete the form, your e-units will be credited back to your account. A form is new when you add it but do not send it to an informant and do not key-enter it.

If the status says anything other than "NEW", you won't get any e-units back. This includes "sent-to-informant," "submitted-by-informant," and "key-entered."

Comments are closed